



Board of Commissioners of Cook County

Department Details

Department name: Finance Committee

Type: Finance Committee

Meeting time: 10:00 AM

Meeting location: Cook County Building, Board Room,

Primary contact: Rosaura Ortiz

Description:

Name	Title	Start Date	End Date
JOHN P. DALEY	Chairman	12/6/2010	12/6/2026
BILL LOWRY	Vice Chairman	11/21/2018	12/6/2026
FRANK J. AGUILAR	Commissioner	4/15/2020	12/6/2026
ALMA E. ANAYA	Commissioner	11/21/2018	12/6/2026
SCOTT R. BRITTON	Commissioner	11/21/2018	12/6/2026
DENNIS DEER	Commissioner	7/13/2017	12/6/2026
BRIDGET DEGNEN	Commissioner	11/21/2018	12/6/2026
BRIDGET GAINER	Commissioner	12/6/2010	12/6/2026
MONICA GORDON	Commissioner	12/5/2022	12/6/2026
DONNA MILLER	Commissioner	11/21/2018	12/6/2026
STANLEY MOORE	Commissioner	4/11/2013	12/6/2026
JOSINA MORITA	Commissioner	11/20/2022	12/6/2026
KEVIN B. MORRISON	Commissioner	11/21/2018	12/6/2026
SEAN M. MORRISON	Commissioner	7/23/2015	12/6/2026
ANTHONY J. QUEZADA	Commissioner	12/5/2022	12/6/2026
TARA S. STAMPS	Commissioner	6/20/2023	12/6/2026
MAGGIE TREVOR	Commissioner	12/5/2022	12/6/2026